About Us

Our Approach

The Arizona Roundtable of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) is the local roundtable supporting education, networking and the advancement of the supply chain profession within the state of Arizona. CSCMP, based in Lombard, IL, is currently celebrating its 56th year as the leading source for the supply chain profession.

2020-2021 AZ Roundtable Board

Name Position Company Email
Jeff McCaulou President Oracle jmccaulou@gmail.com

Chase Woolery

Treasurer/IT Industrial Storage chase@ismhs.com
Tim Richards Secretary States Logistics trichards@stateslogistics.com
Gerry Nelson Co-VP of Events C.H. Robinson gerry.nelson@chrobinson.com
Joe Van Orden Co- VP of Events Arizona State University joseph.vanorden@asu.edu
Greg Skrovan Co-VP of Education Intel gregory.m.skrovan@intel.com
Gary Randall Co-VP of Education American Barcoding gary.randall@abr.com
Chaitanya Chintakayala SCMA Liason Arizona State University chaitanya.c@asu.edu
Ayushman Mathur GSCMA Liason Arizona State University amathu33@asu.edu
Lu-Te Chang GSCMA Liason Arizona State University lute.chang@asu.edu
Tony Lydon Co-VP of Sponsorship JLL aj.lydon@am.jll.com
John Lydon Co-VP of Sponsorship JLL john.lydon@am.jll.com
Mark Motroni YP Chair Truckstop.com markmotroni@truckstop.com
Richard Woolery Cabinet Member Industrial Storage richard@ismhs.com
Mark Riedel Cabinet Member Riedel Ops markriedel@riedelops.com
Trent Broberg Cabinet Member Truckstop.com trentbroberg@truckstop.com
Neal Dauphin Cabinet Member Soldier Staffing ndauphin@gmail.com
Kari Hartman Cabinet Member

Keyser

khartman@keyserco.com
Amber Wesson Cabinet Member Point B awesson@pointb.com