Print this Page

Roundtable

CSCMP’s Roundtable Boards are comprised of industry professionals committed to the supply chain industry and the development of professionals through education and networking opportunities.

The AZ Roundtable is always seeking high quality candidates to serve as board members.  Board membership is volunteer based and requires active membership with CSCMP to be considered.  If you are interested in joining use the contact us section at the bottom of the page to send us a email.

AZ Roundtable Board Members

Office Member Email
President Richard Woolery richard@industrialstoragemhs.com
Secretary Sean Arleth sarleth@PointB.com
Treasurer Neal Dauphin ndauphin@ruan.com
Co-VP of Programs Tim Richards trichards@stateslogistics.com
Co-VP of Programs Doug Kahl dokahl@cox.net
Co-VP of Education Alan Davis adavis@sspllc.com
Co-VP of Education Arnold Maltz arnie.maltz@asu.edu
Co-VP of Education Jessica Blue jmblue@asu.edu
Co-VP of Membership Joel Greenberg joel_greenberg@apl.com
VP of Technology Karla Moran karla.moran@srpnet.com
Co-VP Marketing/Sponsorship Tony Lydon aj.lydon@am.jll.com
Vice President Jeff McCaulou jeffmccaulou@amberroad.com
Co-VP of Membership Jill Fridley jill@azhiresource.com
Board Member Jennifer Delaporte Jennifer_Delaporte@greycor.com

Permanent link to this article: http://cscmpaz.org/roundtable/