Print this Page

Roundtable

CSCMP’s Roundtable Boards are comprised of industry professionals committed to the supply chain industry and the development of professionals through education and networking opportunities.

The AZ Roundtable is always seeking high quality candidates to serve as board members.  Board membership is volunteer based and requires active membership with CSCMP to be considered.  If you are interested in joining use the contact us section at the bottom of the page to send us a email.

AZ Roundtable Board Members

Office Member Email
President Jeff McCaulou jeffmccaulou@amberroad.com
Immediate Past President Richard Woolery richard@ismhs.com
Secretary Kari Hartman khartman@keyserco.com
Treasurer Neal Dauphin ndauphin@ruan.com
VP of Programs Karen Posser karen.posser@procopyoffice.com
Co-VP of Membership Greg Skrovan gregory.m.skrovan@intel.com
Co-VP of Membership Gary Randall gary.randall@abr.com
Co-VP of Education Trent Broberg trentbroberg@truckstop.com
Co-VP of Education Joe Van Orden joseph.vanorden@asu.edu
ASU Student Liaison Danny Cheng drcheng@asu.edu
YP Chair Chase Woolery chase@ismhs.com
VP of Sponsorship Tony Lydon aj.lydon@am.jll.com
VP of Marketing Jennifer Delaporte Jennifer_Delaporte@greycor.com
Board Member Tim Richards trichards@stateslogistics.com
Board Member  Mike Shamrell  michaelshamrell@rnsmte.com
 Board Member  Joel Greenberg  joel_greenberg@me.com

Permanent link to this article: http://cscmpaz.org/roundtable/