Print this Page


CSCMP’s Roundtable Boards are comprised of industry professionals committed to the supply chain industry and the development of professionals through education and networking opportunities.

The AZ Roundtable is always seeking high quality candidates to serve as board members.  Board membership is volunteer based and requires active membership with CSCMP to be considered.  If you are interested in joining use the contact us section at the bottom of the page to send us a email.

AZ Roundtable Board Members

Office Member Email
President Richard Woolery
Secretary Sean Arleth
Treasurer Neal Dauphin
Co-VP of Programs Tim Richards
Co-VP of Programs Doug Kahl
Co-VP of Education Alan Davis
Co-VP of Education Arnold Maltz
Co-VP of Education Jessica Blue
Co-VP of Membership Joel Greenberg
VP of Technology Karla Moran
Co-VP Marketing/Sponsorship Tony Lydon
Vice President Jeff McCaulou
Co-VP of Membership Jill Fridley
Board Member Jennifer Delaporte

Permanent link to this article: