About Us

Our Approach

The Arizona Roundtable of the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) is the local roundtable supporting education, networking and the advancement of the supply chain profession within the state of Arizona.   CSCMP, based in Lombard, IL, is currently celebrating its 54th year as the leading source for the supply chain profession.


2017-2018 Officers

Jeff McCaulouVP of Membership
Gary A. Randall

Kari A. Hartman

Neal Dauphin

2017-2018 Board Members

Education Chair

Past President

Young Professionals Chair